Note: the following actions are only available to organization owners



Inviting Members


To invite members to join your organization, click on the Organizations tab, then on "Invite". This will generate an invitation link that you can copy and share with others to let them join your organization.



When someone opens the invitation link you have shared with them, they will be prompted to join your organization.


For added security, you can:

  • Renew the invitation link (click on the "Renew link" icon): this will generate a new invitation link, and make the old one expire, meaning that it can no longer be used to join your organization.


  • Delete the invitation link (click on the "Delete" icon): this will make your invitation link expire, meaning that it can no longer be used to join your organization.



Managing Users and Roles


Use the tick boxes on the left to select users in order to do the following actions:

  • Editing the role of a user: click on the Edit icon to edit the role of a user, i.e. promoting a member to admin or downgrading an admin to member. To add an organization owner, please contact us at contact@newzik.com.


  • Deleting a user: click on the Delete icon to remove a user from your organization. Please note that this will make them lose access to all projects from your organization, and their private layers will be deleted.