To leave a Project, click on the trash icon in the Project header, or swipe left on the Project title in the Project tab and click the trash icon that appears on the right. This will not delete the Project and its contents for other members.


If you are the only or last member of a Project, clicking the trash icon will delete it and it will not be retrievable.


You can display the list of the members of a Project by clicking the members icon in the top-right corner.