In the account tab, click on “Log out” to log out of your account.


Before logging out, make sure that your recent edits have been synchronized in the cloud (green tick mark on the cloud icon in the bottom-right corner of the screen).

If you made some edits while being offline, you will need to wait to recover an Internet connection to synchronize your edits before logging out.